A Brief Summary of my 24-year Journey with the Riser from the Family of Muhammad, Abdullah – Aba Al-Sadiq

by: Joseph McGowen

Abdullah Hashem, Aba Al-Sadiq, has been a sincere seeker of God since I met him at the age of 16 in a small Indiana town in 1999. From the first moment he knocked on my door, I knew deep down that something was different, and from that day on my life would never be the same.

During the early years of our friendship around 2001-2005, Abdullah showed me reality from non-reality and he taught me that we must use what time we have to serve God and expose the world’s darkness. Coming from a casual Christian upbringing and small mid-West town in the 90’s and early 2000’s, I had never known anyone from that age to have this type of faith, courage and dedication. Everyone around me from young to old were wrapped up in the world in some way or the other, but Abdullah Hashem spent what time he had exposing corruption and falsehood and encouraging me to see the greater truth inside me; not the labels and experiences that had been imprinted onto me by peers, family and environment.

Abdullah then guided me to Islam in 2006 and he had so much wisdom at that age. I remember before I took my Shahada he warned me, “those who go into religion because of another person, will be taken out of religion because of that person” and he told me only do things in life for God, removing even my own self from any scenario. We traveled all over the country exposing false prophets and dangerous systematic abuses by the government through various documentaries and his series TADS, which later became a summary series known as the Arrivals that woke millions up to the Dajjal system. Around that time, there was no doubt in my mind that he was being inspired and guided by God and he kept telling me that he believed Imam Mahdi would appear soon and that we must look for him – nothing else mattered to him. It was around 2008 when he left America to search for Imam Mahdi.

Here is a 2013 Article from Arab News, covering the extensive work Abdullah Hashem did to expose the satanic governments and system of the world and the relentless attacks and smeer campaigns he faced at the time. (CLICK TO READ)
https://www.arabnews.com/node/377094

After traveling the lands of Lebanon and Ethiopia, Abdullah settled in Egypt, and continued TADS-2. Abdullah Hashem had translated by himself, for the first time in English, the entire book “Haft Al Shareef” by Imam Jaffar Al-Sadiq and created a video series covering each door. On that journey towards the end of TADS-2 and the Haft, Abdullah discovered the prophecy about the promised Yamani, and he found him in Ahmad Al-Hassan.

Abdullah then made a public allegiance to Imam Ahmad Al-Hassan. I remember that day as if it were yesterday, I immediately watched the Imam’s “Sermon of Hajj” and knew deep down that no-one speaks like this, no-one on Earth has what Ahmad Al-Hassan has and I contacted Abdullah that night and said, “I really believe it’s him!” He told me, “It is him.” I immediately thanked God and thanked Abdullah for this opportunity and I quickly made my public allegiance the next day as he did, as did many others on Abdullah’s public forum.

In 2011, I made Hijra to Egypt and joined Abdullah Hashem to support him in supporting Imam Ahmad Al-Hassan. The decision to leave everything I knew behind was an easy one to make and act upon, although it was met with so many difficulties, because I knew deep down I was traveling in the way of God and that I would do His work. I made a public testimony that I had left America to support the call of Ahmad Al-Hassan and Abdullah was still making videos calling to the Imam and Ahlul Bayt. Shortly thereafter, a group of believers in Ahmad Al-Hassan, from all over the world, joined us in Egypt; the likes of Ali Reza, Onur Aydin, Ali Mohammad, Hamid Reza, Aba Abdillah, Yahya Ruiz – Planets and close companions of the Riser still to this day after 12 years… Sabah, her three daughters Tahani, Eman and Sarah… and Hadil El Kholy, who is today like 1,000 men Ahmad Al Hassan said, and Mohammad Hossam who was helping receive the Muhajireen. Many others followed thereafter. At one time, there were over 100 believers living in our small community in Egypt and Abdullah led the community naturally with the best of morals, manners, patience, mercy and wisdom – we saw a living manifestation of the characteristics of the Ahlul Bayt, each and every day.

Abdullah later went on to build what Egyptian media and government called “the first Shiah school in Egypt”. He literally fulfilled the prophecy of Ahlul Bayt.

Imam Ali ibn abi Talib said: “I shall build in Egypt a platform.’ He was asked: ‘It is as if you are saying you shall come to life after your death?’ The Imam responded: ‘Wait O Abaya, you have taken it in another way, a man from me shall do it.’”Bihar Al-Anwar, Al-Allamah Al-Majlisi, Vol. 53, p. 60

Abdullah Hashem told me back in 2008 that he was going to go find the Mahdi, the Riser from the family of Muhammad, and not once in those 16 years leading up to the promised day of the Appearance of the Riser, did Abdullah tell me or ever insinuate to me that he was the Riser from the family of Muhammad. In fact, I can say that in my earlier years of knowing him up to that point, it was clear to me by his words and actions that he was investing as much of his life as humanly possible to find Imam Al-Mahdi. However, when it was revealed to us that Abdullah Hashem is in fact the Abdullah mentioned in the Holy Will of the Prophet Muhammad and he is indeed the Riser from the family of Muhammad, it was no shock to anyone; for who else on Earth could be the Riser but Abdullah Hashem?

Abdullah never sought leadership, leadership sought him. In the 24 years I have known him, he was/is a natural (in my mind Divinely) gifted leader and he was/is always on the front-line; he lived and lives like us to this day. He puts all others before his own self and family. He is selfless on all accounts and has guided thousands all around the world to become better versions of their selves and to follow the difficult path of having the soul take over the self and truly submit to the Supremacy of God on Earth and His messenger Ahmad Al-Hassan.

It is in my firm belief that besides Abdullah’s name being in the Holy Will of Prophet Muhammad (which is enough), and besides the fact that he is the only one calling to the Supremacy of God on the Earth (which is enough), and besides the fact that he has displayed divine knowledge and knows the Torah better than the Jews, and the Bible better than the Christians and the Quran better than the Muslim — and besides the fact that he has been supported by miracles, true visions, dreams and istikharas — he has also been supported by countless companion testimonies from people all over the world who have lived with him for 5+ years, now including myself; knowing and living with Abdullah Hashem more years of my life than without him.

People ask me all the time, “what was Abdullah like when he was younger?” I ask them now, “what is he like today?” Because no matter how close you are to him, no matter how intelligent or eloquent, you will never do justice to the character and right of Abdullah Hashem, Aba Al-Sadiq. This is a man who has dedicated his life to God and being a true Shiah of Ahlul Bayt; while guiding thousands to the Ahlul Bayt and promised Yamani and who has fulfilled countless prophecies, performed miracles that only a man from God could do, and he has now come forward with a new matter and a new book that has been difficult on the Arabs, just as the Ahlul Bayt prophesied.

Looking back over the last 24 years, it’s as if it all passed by in a moment. It reminds of what Imam Ali said about the End Times; that a year would be like a month, a month like a week, a week like a day and a day like an hour and the hour has no blessing in it. Yet, I can say that every hour I have spent with Abdullah Hashem, Aba Al-Sadiq, has been the greatest blessing and luck beyond all comprehension. He has taken us on a journey through continents and through different worlds and through different layers of our selves and Abdullah has gathered us all with our true family and given us life, after we were dead and has shown us that this world and all of its traps are not real, the only thing that is real is the rope of God and the hands that hold tight to it and the hands that try to cut humanity away from it. He has shown us for over a decade theoretically and practically that we truly are in a multi-layered war with Satan and the children of satan and that we have all returned together now to raise the word that Supremacy is to God Almighty, and Him alone. There is no more middle path, it’s as Ahmad Al-Hassan said:

“There are those who serve the Supremacy of God, and those who serve the supremacy of the devil; all those in the middle are nothing more than mute devils.”

So from my 24 years of experience with the Riser Abdullah Hashem and from my faith and may God strike me dead if any letter is untrue or has hypocrisy in it, there is nothing left for you to do but to denounce your pledges of the world and then immediately raise your right hand with all sincerity and thankfulness to God Almighty and pledge your allegiance to the Riser from the family of Muhammad Abdullah Hashem, Aba Al-Sadiq, and go to him, “even if crawling over ice”, because he is the one who will fill the Earth with justice and equity and usher in the promised Divine Just State, the Kingdom of God on Earth.

4 thoughts on “A Brief Summary of my 24-year Journey with the Riser from the Family of Muhammad, Abdullah – Aba Al-Sadiq

Add yours

  1. Thank you for sharing brother
    I know no matter what is said about Abdullah Hashem Abalsadiq as, it’s never going to do justice to his reality or describe him as how he truly is.
    But I can say that I agree with you in all you mentioned. It can only be that he’s a man from God. He is here today to bring us all back to God and help the world and fill it with justice and equity.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What beautiful truthful testimony. Abdullah hashem is indeed the most deserving and fit person i have ever met and could ever imagine existing that could lead humanity towards justice and peace. I wish from the bottom of my soul and heart that the whole world will have the chance to meet him and support his cause, the will of God.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. A genuinely sincere and heartfelt testimony that many can verify through their interaction with The Riser from The family of Mohammed (sawas) Abdullah Hashem. What a blessing to be part of the journey with the Qaim (fhip) in the greatest round in human history. God bless you always brother Joe

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started